Click here to Skip Navigation

Organising Committee

The Remenham Challenge is run by a committee of members of the Founder Clubs

Host Club 2017:  Thames RC

Chair of the Organising Committee:  Vincent McGovern (Vesta RC) 

Chief Umpire:  Tony Reynolds (Crabtree BC)

Safety Advisor:  Alex Brown (Vesta RC)

Chief Marshal:  Tony Reynolds (Crabtree BC)

Organising committee members:

Iain Cowell (London RC)

Helen Arbuthnot (Vesta RC)

Clare Harvey (Thames RC)

Jason Gray (London RC)

Organising Committee